Saturday, April 3, 2010

Birthday!

My birthday is coming up, so I'm throwing a party. Okay...so...my birthday is actually May 8th. Aheheh...awkward....But still, I'm excited. Here's the info: (there was a picture, but my computer is being stupid and won't upload it)
When: Saturday, May 8th 2010.
Time: 11am. Eastern, 10am. Central, 9am. Mountain, 8am, Pacififc.
Where: Teleport bus Golem Court pre-party Greyrose Area 1.
Who: Donna SpellThorn, Master Theurgist.
What-To-Wear: Please wear Marleybone clothes, because they're festive and fancy.
Please copy and paste the info., the last party I had-frankly-was lame cause like no one showed up. Hopefully lots of people can make it.

P.S. The password is "PEACE MAN!"

9 comments:

Kestrel Shadowthistle said...

I can probably make it. You never said where the actual party is going to be, though. At your house?

Donna SpellThorn said...

Yeah, it's at my house that's why I've had a consession stand up for the past month. :)

M.W.S said...

I might make it...

Amber RosePetal said...

I might make it...if I don't sleep in late.

Donna SpellThorn said...

Personaly, I don't really care if your late. :)

Amber UnicornFlower said...

Aw, I can't make it :(. How long is it going to be?

Donna SpellThorn said...

Probably till about 4 o clock. Ooh! I almost forgot! There's gonna be a pet show. You can go down the carpet more than once, and be sure to bring some of your faveorite pets! There may or may not be a winner. I'll see what I can do.

Amber UnicornFlower said...

Yay then maybe I can come near the end :D

alex deathshade said...

i will try but i might have to go after half an hour, and so does kestrel